legend layout

Feature requests for the next version of DigiTerra Explorer for resellers only. Please, contact us at info@digiterra.hu if you want to publish any new features here.
pbl-3001
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 11:48 am

legend layout

Postby pbl-3001 » Thu Jun 11, 2009 12:02 pm

Is it posible to change the layout of the printed legend?
Now i can only print without the legend because it is useless. In it there are ALL layers and they only with their signature for the areas. Is there a way to change it?

Thanks, GS

User avatar
Balazs Hober
Site Admin
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2008 12:53 am
Location: Hungary, Budapest
Contact:

Re: legend layout

Postby Balazs Hober » Fri Jun 12, 2009 9:43 am

Of course the legend is customizable. You can work with the following options:

Change the name of the layer: this can be possible on the Source panel in the "Name" field (1)
Change the classes and the color of the layer: use the Classes tool (2) and the classification methods, change the color on the "Fill color" panel
Change the numbers of the layers on the legend: Switch on the blue information icon (3) in front of the layers on Layers panel, which want to see the legend.

Image


Return to “Wish List”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest